Home / Texas / Lancaster CDL schools in Lancaster, Texas 5 schools listed
· No city median. Too few programs publish a tuition.
Sort: Published tuition, then name Sort: Distance Sort: Lowest tuition Sort: Highest tuition Sort: Shortest program Sort: Name 5 schools
Registry listed
Lancaster, TX In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lancaster, TX In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lancaster, TX In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lancaster, TX In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lancaster, TX In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details
City median uses programs that name Lancaster on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026.
Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026.
All Texas schools .