CDL schools in Ardmore, Oklahoma

5 schools listed · No city median. Too few programs publish a tuition.

Filters

Distances use ZIP code centers and are approximate.

5 schools
Registry listed

Arbuckle Truck Driving School Inc

Ardmore, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Ardmore Public Schools

Ardmore, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Central Technology Center- Southern

Ardmore, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Plainview Schools

Ardmore, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Southern Tech

Ardmore, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details

City median uses programs that name Ardmore on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Oklahoma schools.