CDL schools in Dayton, Ohio

5 schools listed · No city median. Too few programs publish a tuition.

Filters

Distances use ZIP code centers and are approximate.

5 schools
Training list

Napier Truck Drvier Training

Dayton, OH

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported

On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city.

View details
Registry listed

Troy CDL School LLC

Dayton, OH In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Troy CDL School LLC (Classroom)

Dayton, OH In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Trucktrailepro CDL School Dayton

Dayton, OH In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details

City median uses programs that name Dayton on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Ohio schools.