CDL schools in Paterson, New Jersey

11 schools listed · No city median. Too few programs publish a tuition.

Filters

Distances use ZIP code centers and are approximate.

11 schools
Registry listed

Aka Transportation LLC

Paterson, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Aldin Trans Corporation

Paterson, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Alpha Generation, LLC

Paterson, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

American Star Transportation LLC

Paterson, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

City Wide Med Transportation

Paterson, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Kris Transport INC.

Paterson, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Madison Coach

Paterson, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Master Driving School

Paterson, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Pulino Transportation

Paterson, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

School Bus Transportation

Paterson, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

We Care School Trans.

Paterson, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details

City median uses programs that name Paterson on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All New Jersey schools.