CDL schools in East Brunswick, New Jersey

8 schools listed · No city median. Too few programs publish a tuition.

Filters

Distances use ZIP code centers and are approximate.

8 schools
Registry listed

4Kids Trans LLc

East Brunswick, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Chris Trans LLC

East Brunswick, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Emg Transportation LLC

East Brunswick, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Guardian Angel trans

East Brunswick, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

M & T School Bus

East Brunswick, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Philopater Trans iNC

East Brunswick, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Trio trans llc

East Brunswick, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

US Academy transportation LLC

East Brunswick, NJ In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details

City median uses programs that name East Brunswick on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All New Jersey schools.