CDL schools in Butte, Montana

5 schools listed · No city median. Too few programs publish a tuition.

Filters

Distances use ZIP code centers and are approximate.

5 schools
Registry listed

GTR Towing & Repair

Butte, MT In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Highlands College of Montana Tech

Butte, MT In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

MDT Butte

Butte, MT In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Training list

Montana Tech - Butte (park)

Butte, MT

Tuition not listed

60 weeks Outcome not reported

On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city.

View details

City median uses programs that name Butte on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Montana schools.