Home / Louisiana / Opelousas CDL schools in Opelousas, Louisiana 5 schools listed
· Median published tuition $4,497.50 · 2 priced programs
Sort: Published tuition, then name Sort: Distance Sort: Lowest tuition Sort: Highest tuition Sort: Shortest program Sort: Name 5 schools
Registry listed
Opelousas, LA In-Person
Published tuition
From $3,250
2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Opelousas, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Opelousas, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Opelousas, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Opelousas, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details
City median uses programs that name Opelousas on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026.
Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026.
All Louisiana schools .