CDL schools in Bloomington, Indiana

6 schools listed · Median published tuition $4,195 · 4 priced programs

Filters

Distances use ZIP code centers and are approximate.

6 schools
Registry listed

Monroe County Community School Corporation

Bloomington, IN In-Person

Published tuition

$3,495

2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry. One program publishes a tuition.

View details
Registry listed

Bloomington Transit

Bloomington, IN In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Fast-Pass Trucking Training

Bloomington, IN In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Kelsy Leasing, LLC

Bloomington, IN In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Passenger Services LLC

Bloomington, IN In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details

City median uses programs that name Bloomington on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Indiana schools.