CDL schools in Schaumburg, Illinois

5 schools listed · No city median. Too few programs publish a tuition.

Filters

Distances use ZIP code centers and are approximate.

5 schools
Registry listed

DESA Logistics Inc

Schaumburg, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Getcdlschool Holdings LLC

Schaumburg, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Getcdlschool Holdings LLC

Schaumburg, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Wolf Driving School

Schaumburg, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Wolf Driving School

Schaumburg, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details

City median uses programs that name Schaumburg on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Illinois schools.