Home / Hawaii / Kapolei CDL schools in Kapolei, Hawaii 8 schools listed
· Median published tuition $4,500 · 1 priced programs
Sort: Published tuition, then name Sort: Distance Sort: Lowest tuition Sort: Highest tuition Sort: Shortest program Sort: Name 8 schools
Training list
Kapolei, HI
Published tuition
$4,500
8 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Kapolei, HI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Kapolei, HI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Kapolei, HI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Kapolei, HI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Kapolei, HI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Kapolei, HI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Kapolei, HI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details
City median uses programs that name Kapolei on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026.
Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026.
All Hawaii schools .