CDL schools in Oakland, California

5 schools listed · Median published tuition $3,638 · 4 priced programs

Filters

Distances use ZIP code centers and are approximate.

5 schools
Registry listed

Academy of Truck Driving

Oakland, CA In-Person

Published tuition

From $2,313

2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training. 4 programs publish a tuition.

View details
Registry listed

Performing Solutions

Oakland, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

School Of Trucking

Oakland, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Zum Services INC - Oakland

Oakland, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details

City median uses programs that name Oakland on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All California schools.