CDL schools in Madera, California

6 schools listed · No city median. Too few programs publish a tuition.

Filters

Distances use ZIP code centers and are approximate.

6 schools
Registry listed

Madera Community College

Madera, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Madera Unified School District

Madera, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Shaunna Kauffman

Madera, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details

City median uses programs that name Madera on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All California schools.