CDL schools in Birmingham, Alabama

9 schools listed · Median published tuition $5,000 · 3 priced programs

Filters

Distances use ZIP code centers and are approximate.

9 schools
Training list

ACECDL Driver Training Institute

Birmingham, AL

Published tuition

$5,000

5 weeks Outcome not reported

On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.

View details
Registry listed

Jefferson County Schools

Birmingham, AL In-Person

Published tuition

$3,500

8 weeks Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry. One program publishes a tuition.

View details
Training list

KLAExcellent properties llc

Birmingham, AL

Published tuition

$5,000

4 weeks Outcome not reported

On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.

View details
Registry listed

160 Driving Academy - Birmingham - Yard

Birmingham, AL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

ACE CDL Driver Training Institute

Birmingham, AL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Kla Trucking School

Birmingham, AL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Midfield City School

Birmingham, AL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details

City median uses programs that name Birmingham on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Alabama schools.