Training list
Oak Creek, WI
Published tuition
$4,650
4 weeks 48% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Kenosha, WI In-Person
Published tuition
$5,600
6 weeks 80% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Sun Prairie, WI In-Person
Published tuition
From $3,795
3 weeks 36% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 4 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Janesville, WI In-Person
Published tuition
$3,100
16 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
New Richmond, WI In-Person
Published tuition
$7,500
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Eau Claire, WI In-Person
Published tuition
$3,049.52
4 weeks 75% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Sun Prairie, WI In-Person
Published tuition
$4,995
4 weeks 79% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Appleton, WI In-Person
Published tuition
$1,696.35
4 weeks 76% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Milwaukee, WI In-Person
Published tuition
$5,876
10 weeks 52% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Kenosha, WI In-Person
Published tuition
$2,357
15 weeks 73% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Milwaukee, WI In-Person
Published tuition
From $4,495
4 weeks 91% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Milwaukee, WI In-Person
Published tuition
From $4,495
4 weeks 91% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Holcombe, WI
Published tuition
$6,000
3 weeks 92% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Hudson, WI In-Person
Published tuition
$6,495
Length not listed 13% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Milwaukee, WI
Published tuition
$2,900
8 weeks 73% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Oak Creek, WI In-Person
Published tuition
From $3,000
2 weeks 26% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 3 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Milwaukee, WI In-Person
Published tuition
$5,150
3 weeks Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Fond Du Lac, WI
Published tuition
$1,315
Length not listed 30% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Milwaukee, WI
Published tuition
From $1,800
2 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Wausau, WI
Published tuition
$1,541.61
8 weeks 86% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Green Bay, WI In-Person
Published tuition
From $3,613
9 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Milwaukee, WI
Published tuition
$5,750
6 weeks 73% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Milwaukee, WI In-Person
Published tuition
From $1,750
Length not listed 68% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Rice Lake, WI In-Person
Published tuition
$2,076
10 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Waupaca, WI In-Person
Published tuition
$4,295
3 weeks 71% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Reedsburg, WI
Published tuition
$5,000
Length not listed 50% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Jefferson, WI
Published tuition
$4,650
4 weeks 59% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Marinette, WI
Published tuition
$4,500
Length not listed 69% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Pewaukee, WI In-Person
Published tuition
$2,650
16 weeks 71% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
WI Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
West Allis, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
West Allis, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
WI Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Racine, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
West Allis, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Ashland, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Balsam Lake, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Holcombe, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Sturtevant, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Greenville, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
WI Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Ladysmith, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Larsen, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Coon valley, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
WI Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
WI Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Elkhorn, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Kenosha, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Clintonville, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Wautoma, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Chilton, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
WI Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
WI Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Antigo, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
La Farge, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Kenosha, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Milwaukee, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Milwaukee, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
WI Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Training list
River Falls, WI
Partial/fee — check with school
$675
30 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city.
Compare
View details Registry listed
WI Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Marinette, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Oak Creek, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Milwaukee, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Beaver Dam, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
New Glarus, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Butler, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Merrill, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Merrill, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Training list
Wausau, WI
Partial/fee — check with school
$838.25
3 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city.
Compare
View details Registry listed
New Richmond, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Oregon, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Pepin, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Windsor, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Viroqua, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Seymour, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Seymour, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Chippewa Falls, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Elmwood, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Wisonsin Dells, Wi., WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Wilson, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Brussels, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Forest Junction, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Little Chute, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Little Chute, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ST. Croix Falls, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Superior, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Superior, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Milwaukee, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
WI Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Onalaska, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
WI Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Marinette, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Kewaskum, WI In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details