CDL Schools in Puerto Rico

No published tuition in the federal training list

5 public-enrollment locations are in the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. 7 private-enrollment locations are not listed here; those usually train a company’s own hires. 0 public, in-person locations register Class A public-road training. 5 schools are listed below .

Filters

Distances use ZIP code centers and are approximate.

5 schools

Registry listed

Ampm Global Logistics

PR Traveling

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Cheapest ELDT only 2500 for CDL

PR Traveling

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Eclipse DOT

PR Traveling

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Jax Transport llc

PR Traveling

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

The CDL Coach

PR Traveling

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details

Sources: DOL eligible training provider programs, CIP 49.0205, retrieved November 1, 2026. FMCSA Training Provider Registry locations as of October 31, 2026. Methodology. Cost calculator.