Training list
Fargo, ND
Published tuition
$5,200
4 weeks 78% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Grand Forks, ND In-Person
Published tuition
$12,500
4 weeks 88% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Fort Totten, ND In-Person
Published tuition
$2,002
8 weeks 82% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
West Fargo, ND In-Person
Published tuition
From $2,800
4 weeks 81% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 4 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Grafton, ND In-Person
Published tuition
$9,500
6 weeks 59% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Fort Yates, ND
Published tuition
$2,415
15 weeks 66% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Fargo, ND
Published tuition
$5,495
3 weeks 84% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Bismarck, ND
Published tuition
$6,595
3 weeks 79% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Belcourt, ND In-Person
Published tuition
$7,700
16 weeks 75% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Williston, ND In-Person
Published tuition
From $2,500
1 week 58% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 3 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ND Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Columbus, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Bismarck, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Mandan, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Bismarck, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Williston, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Dickinson, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ND Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ND Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ND Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Harvey, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ND Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ND Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Mandan, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Fargo, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Parshall, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Wahpeton, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
New Town, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Mayville, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ND Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ND Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Hankinson, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Napoleon, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Minot, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lakota, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Dickinson, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Bismarck, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Fargo, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Watford City, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Williston, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Minot, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Wyndmere, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Fargo, ND In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details