CDL Schools in Marshall Islands

No published tuition in the federal training list

2 public-enrollment locations are in the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. 0 private-enrollment locations are not listed here; those usually train a company’s own hires. 0 public, in-person locations register Class A public-road training. 2 schools are listed below .

Filters

Distances use ZIP code centers and are approximate.

2 schools

Registry listed

Eclipse DOT

MH Traveling

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Jax Transport llc

MH Traveling

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
  • Group of schools nearby. Click to zoom in.
  • One school. Click for name, city and tuition.
  • Pins show the school's ZIP code area.

Pins mark ZIP code centers and are approximate.

Sources: DOL eligible training provider programs, CIP 49.0205, retrieved November 1, 2026. FMCSA Training Provider Registry locations as of October 31, 2026. Methodology. Cost calculator.