Registry listed
Louisville, KY In-Person
Published tuition
From $2,900
3 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Ashland, KY
Published tuition
$4,250
Length not listed 100% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Ashland, KY
Published tuition
$4,618
1 week 73% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Prestonsburg, KY
Published tuition
$4,018
1 week 70% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Winchester, KY In-Person
Published tuition
$3,735
260 weeks 76% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
London, KY In-Person
Published tuition
$3,845
260 weeks 68% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Paducah, KY In-Person
Published tuition
$5,695
260 weeks 61% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
London, KY
Published tuition
$4,500
260 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Elizabethtown, KY In-Person
Published tuition
$8,500
260 weeks 59% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Berea, KY In-Person
Published tuition
$4,600
260 weeks 57% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Henderson, KY
Published tuition
$4,000
260 weeks 77% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Hopkinsville, KY In-Person
Published tuition
$4,000
260 weeks 86% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Louisville, KY
Published tuition
$5,000
260 weeks 77% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Maysville, KY
Published tuition
$4,200
5 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Campbellsville, KY In-Person
Published tuition
From $3,759
160 weeks 100% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Maysville, KY
Published tuition
$4,200
260 weeks 75% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Owensboro, KY In-Person
Published tuition
$3,880
260 weeks 65% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Louisa, KY In-Person
Published tuition
$2,900
260 weeks 83% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Shepherdsville, KY
Published tuition
$4,750
260 weeks 58% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Shepardsville, KY
Published tuition
$3,950
260 weeks 71% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Shepherdsville, KY
Published tuition
$4,550
3 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
KY Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lexington, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed 50% employed, Q2 after exit
In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lexington, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed 50% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
KY Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lexington, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Grayson, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Louisville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
KY Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Hopkinsville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Barbourville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Barbourville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Owingsville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Berea, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Frankfort, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Hager Hill, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lexington, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed 77% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
KY Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
KY Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Campbellsville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Liberty, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Hickory, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Elizabethtown, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Corbin, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
London, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
KY Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
KY Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Brooks, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Richmond, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Versailles, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Hustonville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Science Hill, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
West Liberty, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Louisville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Prestonsburg, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
East Point, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Nicholasville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Nicholasville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Frankfort, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
KY Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Edgewood, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Fort Wright, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed 69% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
KY Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Mayfield, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Harlan, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Hyden, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Hazard, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Training list
Jackson, KY
Tuition not listed
Length not listed 81% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city.
Compare
View details Registry listed
KY Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Louisville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Paintsville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Hindman, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Louisville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Burkesville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Monticello, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Coldiron, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Glasgow, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Mt. Sterling, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Somerset, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Philpot, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Carlisle, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Hyden, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Eddyville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
KY Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Clay, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Madisonville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed 83% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Salyersville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Morehead, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Greenville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Bardstown, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Carlisle, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
London, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Hazard, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
KY Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Mount Sterling, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Allen City, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Florence, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Somerset, KY In-Person
Partial/fee — check with school
$500
1 week 72% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Franklin, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Training list
Bowling Green, KY
Tuition not listed
Length not listed 66% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Barbourville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Harlan, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Training list
Middlesboro, KY
Tuition not listed
Length not listed 77% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city.
Compare
View details Registry listed
KY Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Alexandria, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Owensboro, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Shepherdsville, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Paducah, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lewisport, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
KY Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Dixon, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Mayfield, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Training list
Paducah, KY
Tuition not listed
Length not listed 78% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Whitesburg, KY In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details