Registry listed
Boise, ID In-Person
Published tuition
$10,698
Length not listed 68% employed, Q2 after exit
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Nampa, ID In-Person
Published tuition
From $3,400
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 3 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Twin Falls, ID In-Person
Published tuition
From $5,600
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 4 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Boise, ID In-Person
Published tuition
From $8,900
1 week 42% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Post Falls, ID
Published tuition
$9,590
Length not listed 38% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Mountain Home, ID In-Person
Published tuition
$8,014
Length not listed 52% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Caldwell, ID
Published tuition
From $6,280
1 week Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. 3 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Blackfoot, ID In-Person
Published tuition
From $6,600
1 week Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 4 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Coeur D Alene, ID
Published tuition
From $6,750
2 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. 4 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Idaho Falls, ID In-Person
Published tuition
$5,970
2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Twin Falls, ID In-Person
Published tuition
From $5,388
2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Nampa, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Calder, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Boise, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Sugar City, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Burley, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Craigmont, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Salmon, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Rigby, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Roberts, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Rupert, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Mountain Home, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Chubbuck, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Pocatello, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Howe, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Paul, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Emmett, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Melba, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Rexburg, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Rathdrum, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Jerome, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Heyburn, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lewisville, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Grand View, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Grand View, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Pocatello, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Caldwell, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Post Falls, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Ponderay, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Shoshone, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Idaho Falls, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Idaho Falls, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Idaho Falls, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Burley, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Pocatello, ID In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
ID Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details